RSS Feed

Message from Licking County Republican Party

Welcome to the Licking County Republican Party’s Website. We are proud of our fine Republican office holders and our solid Republican volunteers. We would welcome your participation in our Republican Party events. Click on our links and get to know our Republican Party. Licking County is the place to live and enjoy the values of good government and good people. Vote Republican and keep our party growing.


Federal & State Elected Officials Contact Information

US President—Donald Trump; Vice President Mike Pence

US Senator—Rob Portman (website)
Washington, D.C. Office

338 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3353

Columbus Office

37 West Broad Street, Room 300
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-469-6774
Toll-Free: 1-800-205-6446 (OHIO)

12th District US Representative

Congressman ____________(vacancy)


Ohio Governor-John Kasich (website)

Ohio Lt. Governor-Mary Taylor (website)

CONTACT Information:
Governor John Kasich
Riffe Center, 30th Floor
77 South High Street
Columbus, Oh 43215-6117
Phone: (614) 466-3555 

Lt. Governor Mary Taylor
Riffe Center, 30th Floor
77 South High Street
Columbus, Oh 43215-6117


Ohio Auditor of State-Dave Yost (website)

88 East Broad Street, 5th Floor Columbus, OH 43215


Ohio Secretary of State-Jon Husted (website)

180 East Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43215

Ohio Treasurer Josh Mandel (website)

30 E. Broad Street – 9th Floor   Columbus, Ohio 43215

(614) 466-2160

Ohio Attorney GeneralMike DeWine (website)

30 E. Broad St., 14th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215


31st Ohio Senate - Senator Jay Hottinger

Ohio State House Senate Building, Columbus, OH 43215

614/ 466-5838

71st Ohio House - Representative Scott Ryan

77 S. High St., 12th Floor, Columbus, OH 43215

614/ 466-1482